Fixtures 2021/2022

Date Meeting Venue Age Group
APRIL 2021  
Sunday 11th April Blackheath and Bromley Open Meeting https://entry4sports.co.uk/#/  Bromley All
Sunday 18th April Worthing Open Meeting www.worthingharriers.org/the-opener/   Worthing All
Sunday 25th April Be Fit Today Academy Open Meeting Dagenham All
MAY 2021  
Sunday 2nd May Worthing Open Meeting www.worthingharriers.org/sunday-2nd-may/   Worthing All
Monday 3rd May Medway & Maidstone Open Meeting inc BMC 800m
Medway Park Sports Centre | Medway Council
www.entry4sports.co.uk
Fixtures – British Milers Club
Gillingham All
Saturday 8th May British Milers Club Grand Prix 1 https://www.britishmilersclub.com Trafford Seniors
Sat/Sun 8th/9th May Kent Championships http://www.kcaa.org.uk Ashford U15 up
Sunday 23rd May Kent Young Athletes League http://www.kcaa.org.uk Dartford U13/15
Sunday 23rd May Loughborough International Loughborough Seniors
Wednesday 26th May British Milers Club Meeting https://www.britishmilersclub.com Eltham All
Saturday 29th May British Milers Club Grand Prix 2 https://www.britishmilersclub.com Manchester Seniors
Sat/Sun 29th/30th  May National U20 & Senior Combined Events Championships Bedford U20 & Seniors
Sunday 30th May UK Youth Development League Upper Age Group https://www.ukydl.org.uk Dartford U17/20
JUNE 2021  
Saturday 5th June UK Youth Development League Lower Age Group https://www.ukydl.org.uk Sutcliffe Park U13/15
       
Saturday 12th June British Milers Club Grand Prix 3 https://www.britishmilersclub.com Watford Seniors
Saturday 12th June Kent Schools Championships Ashford Year 8 to 13
Wednesday 16th June British Milers Club Meeting https://www.britishmilersclub.com Eltham All
Sat/Sun 19th / 20th June National U20/23 Championships Bedford U20/23
Sunday 20th June Southern Athletics League https://www.southernathletics.org.uk Dartford U17 up
Wed 23rd June Kent 3k and 10k track championships http://www.kcaa.org.uk Dartford Various
Sat/Sun 26th/27th June British Championships and Olympic Trials https://www.britishathletics.org.uk   Manchester Select
Sunday 27th June UK Youth Development League Upper Age Group https://www.ukydl.org.uk Sutcliffe Park U17/20
Wednesday 30th June Watford Open Meeting & BMC www.watfordharriers.org.uk/open-meets Watford All
JULY 2021  
Sat/Sun 3rd/4th July South of England combined events championships http://www.seaa.org.uk/index.php/events/track-and-field Horspath U15/17/20 & Seniors
Friday to Sunday 7th to 10th July English Schools Championships Sports City Manchester Select Schools
Saturday 10th July Kent Young Athletes League http://www.kcaa.org.uk Dartford U13/15
Sunday 11th July Southern Athletics League https://www.southernathletics.org.uk Dartford U17 up
Wednesday 14th July British Milers Club Meeting https://www.britishmilersclub.com Eltham All
Wednesday 14th July Watford Open Meeting www.watfordharriers.org.uk/open-meets Watford All
Saturday 17th July UK Youth Development League Lower Age Group https://www.ukydl.org.uk Tonbridge U13/15
Sat/Sun 17th / 18th July England and National Inter Counties Championships Bedford Seniors
Saturday 24th July British Milers Club Grand Prix 4 https://www.britishmilersclub.com Loughborough Seniors
Sunday 25th July UK Youth Development League Upper Age Group https://www.ukydl.org.uk Gillingham U17/20
Wednesday 28th July Watford Open Meeting   www.watfordharriers.org.uk/open-meets Watford All
AUGUST 2021  
Wednesday 4th August British Milers Club Meeting https://www.britishmilersclub.com Eltham All
Saturday 7th AugustMedway & Maidstone AC Open Meeting
Medway Park Sports Centre | Medway Council
GillinghamAll
Sat/Sun 7th/8th  August National U15/17 Championships   Manchester U15/17
Sunday 8th AugustKent Young Athletes
http://www.kcaa.org.uk
TonbridgeU13/U15
Wed 11th August Watford Open Meeting & BMC www.watfordharriers.org.uk/open-meets   Watford All
Saturday 14th August Southern Athletics League https://www.southernathletics.org.uk Gillingham U17 up
Saturday 14th August British Milers Club Grand Prix 5 https://www.britishmilersclub.com Eltham Seniors
Sat/Sun 21st / 22nd August South of England Track & Field U13/U15/U17 championships Kingston U13/U15/U17
Sat/Sun 21st / 22nd August South of England 3000m and 5,000m Walk Championships 2021 KingstonU15 up
Wed 25th August Watford Open Meeting www.watfordharriers.org.uk/open-meets Watford All
Sat/Sun 28th/29th  August National U15/17 Combined Events Championships Manchester U15/17
Monday 30th August Kent U13 Pentathlon http://www.kcaa.org.uk Tonbridge U13
Monday 30th August Tonbridge Open Meeting tbc www.tonbridgeac.co.uk Tonbridge All
SEPTEMBER 2021  
Sat 4th September Provisional UK Youth Development League Lower Age Group https://www.ukydl.org.uk Medway Park U13/15
Sun 5th September   Paddock Wood Half Maratho https://www.paddockwoodhalfmarathon.co.uk n Paddock Wood Senior
Wed 8th September Watford Open Meeting www.watfordharriers.org.uk/open-meets Watford All
Saturday 11th September Southern Athletics League https://www.southernathletics.org.uk tbc U17 up
Sunday 12th September Kent Relays and Masters’ Jumps Championships http://www.kcaa.org.uk Erith All
Sat/Sun 18/19th  September Kent U13 and Masters’ Championship http://www.kcaa.org.uk Erith U13 & Masters
Sat/Sun 18/19th  September English Schools Combined Events Championships TBC Select
Sat or Sun 25th/26th September South of England Road Relay Championships tbc http://www.seaa.org.uk/index.php/events/road-running Crystal Palace All
OCTOBER 2021  
Sat 2nd October National Road Relay Championships tbc TBA All
Sunday 3rd October London Marathon London Senior
Saturday 9th October Kent Cross Country League TBA All
Sunday 10th October Tonbridge Half Marathon http://www.tonbridgehalfmarathon.co.uk Tonbridge Senior
Saturday 23rd October Kent Cross Country League Tonbridge tbc All
NOVEMBER 2021  
Sat 13th November Kent Cross Country League TBA All exc SM
Sat 27th November GB European Cross Country Trials Liverpool Various
Sat 27th November Kent Cross Country League TBA All exc SW
DECEMBER 2021  
Sat 4th December Kent Masters Cross Country Championships TBA Veterans
Sat 11th December South of England Inter Counties Cross Country Championships TBA U13/15/17 & SW
Sat 11th December South of England Masters Cross Country Championships TBA Veterans
Sunday 12th December European Cross Country Championships Dublin Select
JANUARY 2022  
Sat 8th January Kent Cross Country Championships Brands Hatch All
Sat 22nd January Kent Schools Cross Country Championships TBA Schools
Sat 29th January South of England Cross Country Championships TBA All
FEBRUARY 2022  
Sat 5th February British Universities & Colleges Cross Country Championships TBA Students
Sat 5th February South East Schools Cross Country Championships TBA Select
Sat 12th February Kent Cross Country League TBA Seniors only
MARCH 2022  
Sat 19th March English Schools Cross Country Championships https://www.esaa.net Paddock Wood Select