Fixtures 2019/20

AUGUST 2019
Sun 4th August Kent Young Athletes League Gillingham U13/U15
Sat 10th August British Milers Club Grand
Prix
TBC U17 Up
Sat 10th/
Sun 11th August
BMAF Track and Field
Champs
Birmingham Masters
Wed 14th August Manchester International (Inc Home Countries International) Sports City Select
Wed 14th August British Milers Club and Cambridge Harriers Open Meeting Eltham Individual
Sat 17th August Southern Athletics League Gillingham U17 Up
Sat 17th/Sun 18th August South of England under 15 and 17 Championships Ashford U15/U17
Sun 18th August Diamond League Birmingham Invite
Mon 19th – Fri 23rd August Tonbridge AC Athletics Week Tonbridge 6-12 yrs
Sat/Sun 24th /25th August British Championships and World Championships Trials Birmingham Qualifying
Mon 26th August (TBC) Tonbridge Open Meeting / Kent U13 Pentathlon Tonbridge U11 Up
Mon 26th August Dartford 10K (Kent GP) Dartford  
Sat 31st August/Sunday 1st September National under 15 and 17 Championships Bedford U15/U17
SEPTEMBER 2019
Sun 1st September Open Meeting inc. RJT Gillingham All
Sun 1st September England v Celtic Nations Masters International Half Marathon Maidenhead Masters
Wed 4th September Watford Harriers Open Meeting Watford Individual
Thu 5th – Tue 17th September European Masters Track and Field Championships Jessolo. Italy Masters
Sat 7th September South of England Inter Counties Horspath U15/U20
Sat 14th September Blackheath and Bromley Cross Country Relays West Wickham All
Sat 14th/Sun 15th September Kent under 13 and Combined Events Championships Erith All
Sun 15th September Larkfield 10K East Malling  
Sat 21st September BMAF 10000m Track Run Champs Jarrow Masters
Sat 21st September South of England Road Relay Championships Crystal Palace All
Sun 22nd September Kent Relays & Masters jumps championships Gillingham All
Sat 28th September England Masters Inter-Area Cross Country Champs TBA Masters
Sat 28th September – Sun 6th October World Athletics Championships Doha Select
OCTOBER 2019
Sun 6th October National Road Relay Championships Sutton Coldfield All
Sat 12th October Kent Cross Country League TBC All
Sun 13th October Maidstone Half Marathon Maidstone  
Sun 20th October BMAF Marathon Champs York Masters
Sun 20th October England v Celtic Nations Masters International Marathon York Masters
Sat 26th October BMAF Cross Country Relay Champs Long Eaton Masters
Sat 26th October Kent Cross Country League Tonbridge All
NOVEMBER 2019
Sat 2nd November National Cross Country Relay Championships Mansfield All
Sat 9th November Kent Cross Country League Danson Park All (Ex SM)
Sat 16th November British and Irish Masters XC International Southport Vets
Sat 23rd November European Cross Country Trials and British Cross Challenge Liverpool Vets
Sat 30th November Kent Veterans Cross Country Championships TBC Vets
DECEMBER 2019
Sat 7th December South of England Masters and Inter Counties Championships Horspath Masters and Select
Sun 8th December European Cross Country Championships Portugal Select
Sat 14th December Kent Cross Country League Footscray Meadows All (ex SW)
Sat 21st December South of Thames 7.5 mile race Croydon Seniors
JANUARY 2020
Sat 4th January Kent Cross Country Championships Brands Hatch All
Sat 18th January Kent Schools Cross Country Championships Dover Schools
Sat 25th January South of England Cross Country Championships Parliament Hill All
FEBRUARY 2020
Sat 1st February BUCS (British Universities and Colleges Cross Country Championships) Edinburgh Students
Sat 8th February Kent Cross Country League Bromley All
Sat 22nd February English National Cross Country Championships Nottingham All
MARCH 2020
Sat 7th March UK Inter Counties Cross Country Championships Loughborough All
Sat 14th March English Schools Cross Country Championships Liverpool All
Sun 15th March South of England 6/12 Stage Road Relay Championships Milton Keynes Seniors & U20s
APRIL 2020
Sat 4th April National 6/12 Stage Road Relay Championships Sutton Coldfield Seniors & U20s
Sun 26th April London Marathon and mini marathons London Seniors & Select

Leave a Reply