2018 Fixtures

DATE EVENT LOCATION AGES
JANUARY 2018
Sat 6th January Kent Cross Country Championships Brands Hatch All
Sat 6th/Sun 7th January South of England Indoor Championships Lee Valley U15/U17
Sat 6th/Sun 7th January England Athletics Combined Events & 3k Race Walk Sheffield U20/Seniors
Sun 7th January BMC Indoor Meeting (800m/1500m/3000m) Sheffield U17 Up
Sat 13th/Sun 14th January South of England Indoor Championships Lee Valley U20/Seniors
Sun 14th January Kent U11 Sportshall Decathlon Ashford Sch Yrs 5 & 6 only
Sat 20th January Kent Schools Cross Country Championships Dover Schools
Sat 20th January London Indoor Games Lee Valley U15/U17
Sun 21st January London Indoor Games Lee Valley U13/U15
Sun 21st January Canterbury 10 mile road race Canterbury Seniors
Wed 24th January BMC Indoor Meeting (800m/1500m) Sheffield U17 Up
Sat 27th January South of England Cross Country Championships Brighton All
Sat 27th/Sun 28th January London Indoor Games Lee Valley U20/Seniors
Sun 28th January Kent Sportshall League Meeting 3 Swanley  
FEBRUARY 2018
Sat 3rd February BUCS Cross Country Championships Hillingdon Students
Tue 6th February BMC Indoor Meeting (800m) Sheffield U17 Up
Wed 7th February BMC Indoor Meeting (800m/1500m) Lee Valley U17 Up
Sat 10th February Kent Cross Country League Meeting 5 Sparrows Den Seniors/U20s
Fri 16th – Sun 18th February BUCS Indoor Athletics Championships Sheffield Students
Sat 17th/Sun18th February British Indoor Championships Birmingham Select
Sun 18th February SCVAC Indoor Championships Lee Valley Masters
Sun 18th February Tunbridge Wells Half Marathon Tunbridge Wells Ages 17 Up
Sat 24th February National Cross Country Championships Parliament Hill All
Sat 24th February BMAF 10 Mile Champs Rhyl Masters
Sat 24th/Sun 25th February England Age Group champs Sheffield Select
Sun 25th February British Masters Indoor Pentathlon Champs Lee Valley Masters
MARCH 2018
Sun 4th March England Masters Indoor Inter-Area Challenge Lee Valley Masters
Sun 4th March South East Region Sportshall Match Burgess Hill  
Sat 10th March UK Inter Counties Cross Country Championships Loughborough Select
Sat 10th/Sun11th March England Age Group Combined Event Indoor Championships Sheffield U17/U20 (tbc)
Sat 10th/Sun11th March British Masters Indoor and Winter Throws Champs Lee Valley Masters
Sun 11th March Kent Road Running Championship race Dartford  
Sat 17th March New Balance English Schools’ AA Cross Country champs Leeds Schools
Sat 17th March BMAF XC Championships Forres Masters
Sat 17th/Sun 18th March Kent Indoor Championships Lee Valley All
Sun 18th March South of England 6 and 12 stage road relay championships Milton Keynes Seniors/U20s
Mon 19th – Sat 24th March European Masters Indoor Championships Madrid Masters
Sat 24th March Home Countries Cross Country International Nottingham Select
Fri 30th March Folkestone 10 Folkestone 10  
APRIL 2018
Mon 2nd April Tonbridge AC Easter Open Meeting Tonbridge All
Sun 8th April Paddock Wood Half Marathon Paddock Wood Seniors
Sun 8th April Sevenoaks Rotary Club 10k Run Knole Park  
Sat 14th April National Road Relay Championships (6 and 12 stage) Sutton Coldfield Seniors inc U20
Sat 14th April Southern Athletics League Harrow U17-Senior
Sat 21st April UK Youth Development League (Lower Age Group) Lewes U13/U15
Sun 22nd April London Marathon and Mini Marathons London
Sun 22nd April Medway & Maidstone Open Meeting (including RJT for Yr R to Yr 6) Gillingham All
Sat 28th April BMAF Masters National Road Relay Championships Sutton Park Masters
Sun 29th April UK Youth Development League (Upper Age Group) Lee Valley U17/U20
Mon 30th April Southern Counties Veterans League Eltham Masters
MAY 2018
Sat 5th May British Athletics League Division 4 Yeovil U20/Seniors
Sat 5th/Mon 7th May BUCS Track and Field champs Bedford Students
Sun 6th May Kent Young Athletes League Meeting Bromley U13/U15
Tue 8th May Tonbridge AC Evening Open Meeting Tonbridge U13 Up
Sat 12th May British Milers Club Grand Prix Sportcity U17 Up
Sat 12th/Sun 13th May Kent County Track & Field Championships Ashford U15 Up
Sun 13th May Larkfield 10k Larkfield  
Mon 14th May Southern Counties Veterans League Ashford Masters
Fri 18th – Sun 20th May European Masters Non-Stadia Championships Alicante Masters
Sat 19th May UK Youth Development League (Lower Age Group) Lewes U13/U15
Sat 19th May Highgate Night of 10,000m PBs Highgate Seniors
Sun 20th May Loughborough International Loughborough Select
Sun 20th May Southern Athletics League Croydon U17-Seniors
Fri 25th May Southern Counties Veterans League Bromley Masters
Sat 26th May British Milers Club Grand Prix Watford U17 Up
Sat 26th/Sun 27th May England Athletics Senior / U20 Combined Events champs Bedford U20/Senior
Sun 27th May UK Youth Development League (Upper Age Group) Mile End U17/U20
JUNE 2018
Sat 2nd June British Athletics League Division 4 Portsmouth U20/Seniors
Sun 3rd June BMAF 10,000m; Walks and Pentathlon Championships Horspath Masters
Sun 3rd June Kent Young Athletes League Meeting Dartford U13/U15
Tue 5th June Tonbridge AC Evening Open Meeting Tonbridge U13 Up
Sat 9th June Kent Schools Championships Ashford Schools
Sat 9th/Sun 10th June South of England Championships Bedford U20/Seniors
Sun 10th June Orpington 10K Orpington  
Sun 10th June SCVAC 10k Championships Staplehurst Masters
Fri 15th June Southern Counties Veterans League Tonbridge Masters
Sat 16th June SE Schools Inter Counties Crawley Select
Sat 16th/Sun 17th June England Athletics U23 / U20 champs Bedford U20/U23
Sun 17th June BMAF 5k Road and 5k Walk Championships Horwich Masters
Sun 17th June UK Youth Development League (Lower Age Group) Gillingham U13/U15
Wed 20th June Kent 3k and 10k Track Championships Dartford Various
Sat 23rd June British Milers Club Grand Prix Loughborough U17 Up
Sat 23rd June Southern Athletics League Gillingham U17-Seniors
Sun 24th June BMAF Multi-Terrain Championships Gravesend Masters
Sun 24th June South of England Masters Championships Battersea Masters
Sat 30th June/ Sun 1st July British Athletics Championships and European trials Birmingham  
JULY 2018
Sun 1st July UK Youth Development League (Upper Age Group) Ashton Playing Fields U17/U20
Mon 2nd July Southern Counties Veterans League Dartford Masters
Sat 7th July British Milers Club Grand Prix Eltham U17 Up
Sat 7th July British Athletics League Division 4 Bedford U20/Seniors
Sat 7th/Sun 8th July South of England Combined Events Championships Oxford All
Sun 8th July England Masters Inter-Area Challenge Solihull Masters
Sun 8th July Kent Young Athletes League Meeting TBA U13/U15
Fri 13th/Sat 14th July New Balance English Schools’ champs Birmingham Schools
Sat 14th July Southern Athletics League Ashford U17-Seniors
Sat 14th/Sun 15th July BMAF Combined Events Championships Sheffield Masters
Sunday 15th July Medway & Maidstone Open Meeting (including RJT for Yr R to Yr 6) Gillingham All
Mon 16th July Southern Counties Veterans League Gillingham Masters
Fri 13th July UK Youth Development League (Lower Age Group) Withdean U13/U15
Sat 21st/Sun 22nd July Müller Anniversary Games London Stadium Internationals
Sun 22nd July BMAF Half Marathon Champs Redhill Masters
Sun 22nd July Deal Dinosaur 10k Deal  
Sat 28th/Sun 29th July UK Inter Counties and England Championships Manchester Seniors
Sun 29th July UK Youth Development League (Upper Age Group) Parliament Hills U17/U20
AUGUST 2018
Sat 4th August British Athletics League Division 4 Derby U20/Seniors
Sat 4th/Sun 5th August National U15/17 Combined Events Championships Sports City U15/U17
Sun 5th August BMAF 10k Road Champs Stoke-On-Trent Masters
Sun 5th August Kent Young Athletes League Meeting TBA U13/U15
Tue 7th – Sun 12th August European Championships Berlin Select
Sat 11th/Sun 12th August South of England Championships Bedford U15/U17
Wed 15th August Manchester International Manchester  
Sat 18th August British Milers Club Grand Prix Trafford U17 Up
Sat 18th August Southern Athletics League St Albarns U17-Seniors
Sat 25th/Sun 26th August National Under 15 & 17 Championships Bedford U15/U17
Sat 25th/Sun 26th August BMAF Track and Field Championships Birmingham Masters
Mon 27th August Kent Under 13 Pentathlon Championships Dartford U13
SEPTEMBER 2018
Sat 1st September South of England Inter Counties Championships Oxford All
Sun 2nd September Medway & Maidstone Open Meeting (including RJT for Yr R to Yr 6) Gillingham All
Sun 2nd September Kent Coastal Marathon Cliftonville Ages 17 up
Wed 5th – Sun 16th September World Masters Track and Field Championships Malaga Masters
Sat 15th/Sun 16th September English Schools AA Combined Events & Walks champs TBC  
Sun 16th September Kent Relay & Masters Jumps Championships Gillingham All
Sat 22nd/Sun 23rd September Kent U13, Masters and Combined Events Championships Erith Various
Sun 23rd September South of England Road Relay Championships (TBC) TBA All
OCTOBER 2018

More events TBC

Sat 6th October National Road Relay Championships Sutton Coldfield All
Sun 7th October BMAF Marathon Champs Chester Masters
Sun 7th October Tonbridge Half Marathon Tonbridge Ages 17 Up
Sat 27th October BMAF Cross Country Relay Champs Long Eaton Masters
NOVEMBER 2018

More events TBC

Sat 3rd November National Cross Country Relay Championships Mansfield All
Sat 17th November British and Irish Masters XC International Swansea Masters
Sat 24th November British Cross Challenge and European Trials Liverpool All
DECEMBER 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *