Winter Season 2017/2018

SEPTEMBER 2017
Sun 24th September South of England Road Relay Championships Crystal Palace All
OCTOBER 2017
Sat 7th October National Road Relay Championships Sutton Coldfield All
Sat 14th October Kent Cross Country League Wilmington All
Sat 28th October Kent Cross Country League Tonbridge All
NOVEMBER 2017
Sat 4th November National Cross Country Relay Championships Mansfield All
Sat 11th November Kent Cross Country League Footscray All exc SW
Sat 25th November Kent Cross Country League Danson Park All exc SM
DECEMBER 2017
Sat 2nd December Kent Masters Cross Country Championships Dartford (TBC) Veterans
Sat 9th December South of England Masters Cross Country Championships Horspath Veterans
JANUARY 2018
Sat 6th January Kent Cross Country Championships Brands Hatch All
Sat 27th January South of England Cross Country Championships TBC All
FEBRUARY 2018
Sat 10th February Kent Cross Country League Sparrows Den Seniors inc u20s
Sat 24th February National Cross Country Championships Parliament Hill All

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *